Bowling Green State University’s

AMA Leaders


IMG_5268.jpg

Lauren Carey

President - Senior

Communications

lecarey@bgsu.edu

IMG_5256.jpg

Ryan Olee

External Communication & Social Media

Marketing - Junior

rolee@bgsu.edu

IMG_5269.jpg

Bryce Harwood

Finance

Marketing & Management - Senior

hbryce@bgsu.edu

IMG_5260.jpg

Nicholas Pallini

Finance

Management & Human Resources - Senior

Npallin@bgsu.edu

IMG_5265.jpg

Matt Kramer

Finance

Supply Chain & International Business - Junior

mkramer@bgsu.edu

AMA_logomark_social_navy.jpg

Aubri Reiniche

Internal Communication & Membership

Tourism, Hospitality, Event Management - Junior

areinic@bgsu.edu

Untitled design (5).png

Matthew Gilliland

Director of Digital Marketing

Marketing - Freshman

mrgilli@bgsu.edu

Untitled design (3).png

Kirsten Wyrwas

Director of Community and Social Impact

Marketing - Junior

kwyrwas@bgsu.edu

BGSU AMA strives to professionally prepare all members for post graduation through the development of leadership, communication, creativity, problem solving skills, and marketing knowledge by combining academics with real world experience.

We utilize meetings, skill building workshops, employer spotlights, conferences, and competitions to help our members grow, a with focus on professional development and real world transferable skills.

-All BGSU Students Welcome-


Partners

Our partners help make BGAMA the world class organization that it is. Thank you for your involvement and your dedication to our members and to our great organization.